New President and Steering Committee

09 Oct 2017 14:24 | James Wilson (Administrator)
We are pleased to announce the new President of the European Philosophy of Science Association is Prof Samir Okasha (University of Bristol, UK). He will serve from 2017 to 2021.

There are also four new Steering Committee members: Maria Kronfeldner (Central European University, Hungary), Elena Castellani (University of Florence, Italy), Anna Alexandrova (University of Cambridge, UK); Jan Sprenger (University of Tilburg, The Netherlands). They will serve from 2017 to 2019.

© Copyright owned by Institut Wiener Kreis, Universität Wien, Spitalgasse 2-4/Hof 1, 1090 Wien, Austria or the respective authors of the third-party websites.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software