Women's Caucus: Junior Co-Chair Election

23 Jun 2021 16:03 | James Wilson (Administrator)

This year, Lena Kästner's term as the Junior Co-Chair of the EPSA Women's Caucus will come to an end. Azita Chellappoo has agreed to take over as Junior Co-Chair. To make this official, we first need to conduct an affirmative vote. Please read Azita's candidate statement and cast your vote online in our online poll.

Note: To vote, you will need to be (a) a paid-up member in good standing and (b) subscribed to the Women's Caucus mailing list.

© 2023 European Philosophy of Science Association (EPSA)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software